ORANGE PARK HIGH SCHOOL's

1st  70'S ALUMNI REUNION

for BAND & CHORUS

JULY 30~31, 2004

YEAR EVENTS PAID REGISTERED ALUMNI E-MAIL GROUP
'68-'77 2/FRI & 2/SAT JOLAN K.  SMITH  jolan@prodigy.net O.P.H.S. BAND DIRECTOR
1974 2/FRI & 2/SAT Steve Smith saxsmith7@mac.com Marching, Symphonic,  Jazz, & Stage Bands
1975 2/FRI & 2/SAT Debbie (Bearden) Showalter debbshow@bellsouth.net Marching & Symphonic Bands, Majorette
1975 1/FRI Gary Canova cpswtjr2@wmconnect.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1976 1/FRI & 1/SAT Deborah (Alvarez) Whitener dwhitener@aol.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1976 1/FRI Tony Bradley ray44now@aol.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1976 2/FRI & 2/SAT David Fulford dfulfor@bellsouth.net Marching & Symphonic Bands
1976 1/FRI & 1/SAT Oz (Guy) Barron oz@ozbarron.com Marching, Symphonic, Lab, Jazz, & Stage Bands;                       Spirit of '76 Musical
1976 2/SATURDAY Lisa (Greene) Short deedslave@alltell.net Marching & Symphonic Bands, Majorette
1976 2/FRI & 2/SAT Sherry (Hughes) Giovannoni sherrygio@aol.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1976 1/FRI & 2/SAT Debby (McLarty) Boote dboote@bellsouth.net Marching & Symphonic Bands, Majorette
1976 2/FRI & 2/SAT Mark Mullen mmullen@asheboro.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1976 2/FRI & 2/SAT Wade Spooner spoondog@paonline.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1977 1/FRI Sandra (Brown)  Pearson (with Clay) sandpear@hotmail.com Marching & Symphonic Bands; Spirit of '76 Musical
1977 1/FRI Kevin Canova kcanova@bellsouth.net Marching & Symphonic Bands
1977 2/FRI & 2/SAT Sheri (Ergle) Chase sheri@sherichase.com Marching & Symphonic Bands; Spirit of '76 Musical
1977 1/FRI Darlene (Fountain) Helmlinger sunshiny@earthlink.net
 
Marching Band and Concert Band
1977 1/FRI & 1/SAT Tim Gallagher gallagher59@juno.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1977 1/FRI & 1/SAT B. J. Larsen eeyah@tds.net Marching, Symphonic, & Stage Bands AND... Back up for choral groups
1977 2/FRI & 2/SAT Bill Moody bhmtph15sav@netzero.net Marching, Symphonic & Stage Bands
1977 1/FRI Clay Pearson (with Sandra) sandpear@hotmail.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1977 1/FRI Effie (Salinas) Clark Effcla@hotmail.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1977 1/SAT Sandi (Schumacher) Schorner schuperson@hotmail.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1977 1/FRI & 1/SAT Curt Tauch (with Laurie) Tauchtoo@Aol.Com Marching Band, Symphonic Band
1978 2/FRI & 1/SAT Barbara (Espinosa) Markowski bleski@comcast.net Marching & Symphonic Bands
1978 1/FRI & 1/SAT Shawn Gallagher (email Tim above) Marching & Symphonic Bands
1978 1/FRI & 1/SAT Rick Ramsay     (with Jo) jagman5711@aol.com  
1979 1/FRI & 1/SAT Cheryl (Ashby) Wittman cwittman@gtemail.net Band,  Flag Corps,  Raiderettes, Chorus: Chanticleers & Celebration
1979 1/FRI & 1/SAT David Biemiller                             (with Connie) dcbiemlr@bellsouth.net Jazz Band, Celebration
1979 2/FRI & 2/SAT Bobbie (Fildes) King romana07@juno.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1979 1/FRI & 1/SAT Lea Paul mahala_13@yahoo.com Concert & Marching Band, Concert Chorus, Women's Ensemble, and The Chorus Council
1979 2/FRI & 1/SAT Jan (Ramsey) Brick jbrick@bellsouth.net Chorus: Celebration, Orange Land Vocal Band, Chanticleers
1979 1/FRI Keith Hooker keith.hooker@intelliworks.com OP Alumnus Music Supporter
1979 2/FRI Wendy Jenkins wendydawnj@aol.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1979 2/FRI Marilyn (Powell) Miller '79 mertle1@aol.com Marching & Symphonic Bands
1979 1/FRI & 1/SAT Laurie (Thompson) Tauch (with Curt) Rosesnbloom1@AOL.Com Celebration II & Chanticleers
1979 1/FRI & 1/SAT Connie (Thomas) Biemiller (with David) dcbiemlr@bellsouth.net Chorus
1980 1/FRI & 1/SAT Teresa (Ashby) Grimes Teresa.Grimes@fnf.com Chorus
1980 1/FRI & 1/SAT Jo (Ergle) Ramsay            (with Rick) ramsayfam@aol.com OP Alumnus Music Supporter
1981 2/FRI & 2/SAT Mitch Ergle ergle@bellsouth.net OP Alumnus Music Supporter
  2/SAT Gene & Vera Ergle erglegv@bellsouth.net Sheri's Supportive Parents!!!
         
         
         
Billie Preston will it go round in circles midi

Sound Controls

HOMEFRIDAY NITESATURDAY NITEALUMNI BOOKPAY TODAYPAY BY MAILDIRECTIONSCONTACT USPHOTO ALBUMOPHS ALUMNI SITEOPHS TODAYWHO CAME!
 

Click to Enlarge Photo

 
Subscribe to OPHSBandReunion
Powered by groups.yahoo.com

 

JOIN OUR YAHOO GROUPS & GET IN TOUCH WITH YOUR OLD FRIENDS NOW!

Please check out these sites!

O.P.H.S. ALUMNI SITE             O.P.H.S. TODAY!

Note: All Art & Music is represented by Copy Right Law. If you are the owner of any art work represented, please contact email addy below.  Gifs are used by permission. In no way, is this author claiming rights or trying to escape responsibility paying royalty fees to the composer or legal owner of the music or art. Permission has been granted to freely use the music media by the author; however, permission for web licensing has been applied for to both ASCAP, BMI, & NAMP.  If permission is denied, immediate removal of  midi on this domain will occur. Contact sheri@sherichase.com if you find web page errors. Best viewed in 1024 x 768 setting. I.E. 5.0 or above. Last updated 08/05/2004 09:43:04 AM